Testimonials

Yelp

Kathy O.

Drew S.   Leesburg, VA

5.0 star ratingJanuary 14th, 2019

yelp


First let me start out by saying how much of a pleasure it has been working with Stephane.   It has only been just a little over a month working with him and not only do I see and feel a change in myself but others around me have noticed as well.   I have always been a bit hesitant with trying this kind of thing but so glad that I did.   After a very tough few years I finally decided to take a leap of faith and what a difference Stephane has made in my life.   My life was going backwards instead of forward and Stephane has really helped turn things around and put things in a positive perspective.   He genuinely cares about your success and what you desire in your life.   His passion for helping others is very clear by his excitement, drive, and personable nature.   Everyone has the ability to do great things and live a happy and fulfilling life and Stephane helps to break it down and use your strengths effectively to achieve that.   For anyone debating whether or not to get coaching I recommend at least trying a free consultation.   You instantly feel comfortable speaking to him, he is not pushy, and is very flexible with your time.


Olivia C.

Olivia C.  Leesburg, VA 

December 05, 2018

star


5.0 star rating

When I first met Stephane I was a lost 22 year old who didn't know which direction I wanted to take in life. I was confused and frustrated but when I sat down with Stephane and had our weekly meetings, life would get easier and easier each time. He listened to everything I had to say and always gave me great feedback. Everything Stephane has taught me has made me become a more confident person, calmer person, and especially a more positive person and I thank him so much for that. He's not just a life coach but also a friend because he genuinely cares about each and every one of his clients. I strongly recommend Stephane to anyone who was like me; lost and confused, or even just any other issues that you may be going through. I know for a fact that Stephane can help because he has helped me and so many other's find their path in life. 


Nissa S.

Nissa S. Ashburn, VA

November 7th, 2018

Yelp


Stephane has been such an amazing addition to my journey towards self-improvement. I was facing a lot of adversity in regards to my job search and I thought pursuing the services of a life coach would help motivate me during this time. However, what I did not expect to find was a mentor in Stephane. He truly cares about his clients and looks out for their best interests. Stephane has consistently helped me challenge my own biases, step out of my comfort zone, and really pursue the things I want in life despite my fear of uncertainty.  Stephane has gone above and beyond in regards to accommodating my schedule and has been such a great source of support during interview preps for prospective jobs. I have immense respect and admiration for Stephane and the kind of service he provides and would recommend his services to anyone who would like a clearer direction in pursuing their goals.  The only thing I can really say about Stephane is that he's there rooting for you. It was such a comforting thought knowing that someone believes in you, your talents, and all that you have to offer. Thank you so much for everything, Stephane!


Kyla L.

Kyla L.
San Francisco, CA

5.0 star rating

5.0 star ratingMay 25th, 2018

Yelp


I've had the pleasure of getting to know Stephane.  He is very knowledgable in life coaching as well as career coaching and truly loves to help people.  Everyone can use a little coaching in their lives,  I hope you will let Stephane realize your best self, he is motivated and compassionate and can help you achieve some big goals!


Kathy O.

Kathy O.
Gaithersburg, MD

May 25th, 2018

Yelp


I decided to make a career change after many years working for the same organization. When I thought about looking for a new job, developing a resume and interviewing, I was overwhelmed. Stephane helped me to recognize and position my skills, accomplishments and personal strengths in order to reflect these on my resume and in my job search. Stephane helped me focus on the steps I needed to take in order to make this change happen. His directions, attitude and clear, easy to follow steps are pragmatic, realistic and highly motivational


Anita A.

Anita A.
Woodbridge, VA

May 26th, 2018

Yelp


Stephan is an amazing life coach. I can't recommend Stephan highly enough. He is very empathic and professional. My sessions with him helped me truly move forward with life. He has a versatile tool box that can help anyone gain clarity, make great change, and create next steps while having a supportive ear by.  Every session was therapeutic and eye opening, however I had to work at it everyday to see the results and improvements.  Stephan also worked with my husband, he is very happy and I notice big change and that makes me a happy wife :).  I been recommending Stephane to my family and friends and they have nothing but great things to say about Stephan.   If you're considering making changes in your life or career, I wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend you contact Stephan. Thank you again Stephan for being a great coach and great human being.


Nissa S.

T. F.  Sterling, VA

5.0 star rating

February 20th, 2018

Yelp


Whenever I talk to Stephane, I get so excited about all the possibilities!!  He is fun to talk to and very thoughtful in our discussions.  He has really helped me to build my confidence as I consider making changes in my career and personal life.


Kathy O.

C B. Hamilton, VA

May 15th 2017

Yelp


I am so incredibly thankful for the support and help I received from Stephane. I had become very adept at putting many personal and career issues aside while I suffered through my days. After a particularly difficult year I found that I was essentially just existing and not enjoying one minute of my life. I read the reviews on Yelp and the Strategic Life Coaching Website and decided to take my chances. I am writing now at the other end of my work with Stephane, in a much better state of mind, with many issues resolved and the remaining being addressed. One of the most important things I learned during my time with him was to be brave, to identify the issues and then to actually address them directly! There were a few key reasons I was successful with this approach while working with Stephane. First, he is a genuinely kind and caring person who was invested in helping me find myself and figure out my issues. Second, he is an excellent listener. Third, he put time, effort and thought into my problems and had some really good suggestions to help with resolution. And last, he was there for me. Just knowing that someone is "along for the ride" sure makes it easier to be brave and make progress. Taking all of the above into consideration, if you are finding yourself a bit stuck in life consider giving Stephane a try. I am very glad that I did!


Kathy O.

Maria W.  Mechanicsville, VA

April 27th, 2017

Yelp


I reached out to Stephane for help with my procrastination/feeling of being overwhelmed and stressed, and also for some help with my relationship. He's very positive and compassionate, but also brutally honest with you. He has helped me overcome my anxiety, deal with procrastination, and work through my relationship issues (it's still an uphill battle but I feel stronger now:)). Stephane sincerely wants to help and makes himself very accessible, above and beyond what I'd expect, being very patient with questions even towards the end of sessions (and never makes you feel rushed), and even going over sessions if needed. This may lead to some delays in other sessions (sometimes he doesn't make the call on time, but it's usually for an unavoidable reason, and he apologizes sincerely every time and never fails to reschedule. It's fine by me as I have a flexible schedule but you might want to be prepared for that. Sometimes that also gives you the opportunity to try to be independent and apply his advice). Even before I signed up officially, he discussed my needs in depth with the free consultation (a year before I actually signed up, and then again before I made my mind to sign up), and he absolutely did not try to pressure or hard-sell his coaching services. I only wish that I started working with him sooner!


Kathy O.

Laphtennis Fairfax, VA

August 16th, 2016

Yelp


My time with Stephane was a positive one. During our sessions, I found Stephane to be a competent and supportive professional, offering me the resources and expertise of a seasoned coach. Compassionate, sensible, and service-oriented, Stephane went above and beyond to accommodate me and my needs. He expertly paid close attention to what I had to say and the goals I had for our work together. He was attentive and available, and his professionalism revealed a strong desire to help people.I emerged from our sessions knowing myself better and being empowered to live the life I wanted to live. He gave me tools to achieve the goals I set for myself; in short, he was everything I would have hoped for in a life coach and would recommend him with flying colors


Sandeep K.

Sandeep K.  Chicago, IL 

June 15th, 2015

Stars

5.0 star rating

5.0 star rating


I reached out to Stephane in a crisis mode after being recommended by a friend. It was a dire situation and Stephane immediately helped me calm down, made me feel at ease. Ever since that first call, it has been an eye opening experience in learning about myself, working through my issues through all the exercises that Stephane has provided. To begin with, he is very personable, genuinely interested in your situation, takes time to really understand it, gets to the root of it, and try to sort it from there. He is someone you will instantly feel like trusting. The fact that he has so much experience in dealing with personal and professional cases helps in him understanding your case better than you yourself would. Everyone should have a coach like Stephane regardless of whether one is going through a tough time in life or not. The other great thing about him is that he is not someone who will stop you right at the end of your time limit and say we agreed upon 1 hour and the time is up. He will complete the conversation, ask you if there's anything more you need help with (every single time) and provide that help if necessary even after your session is complete. He is also very responsive when it comes to messages. His short sessions are a life saver when you need to get in touch with him outside of scheduled sessions. The flexibility, the genuineness, the personable experience, the trust factor all make him a wonderful life coach. Be it a relationship issue or a career issue, he has the knowledge and experience to provide you with solutions through exercises that create wonders. I would highly recommend his service. Oh and you don't need to be local to avail his service. I myself am in Chicago and all my sessions have been via phone and he still "gets it" without seeing me in person. A genuine life coach/counselor for all personal and professional issues.  Highly Recommend!


Tom N.

Tom N.   Richmond, VA 

March 25th, 2014

Stars

5.0 star rating


I utilized Strategic Life Coaching / Stephane Allinquant   to get a fresh start on connecting with my daughter.   We had been estranged from each other for a long time. I wasn't able to see a constructive way to communicate with her without blaming.  Mr Allinquant listened very well and asked me the 'good questions' that needed to be asked.   I'd been 'stuck' before this.  Strategic Life Coaching helped me focus, and gave me the encouragement I needed to make a big change.  Thanks so much for helping me make a breakthrough!



Mail


Olivia C. Andy R. - Sterling, VA - 6/4/16

Stephane I would very much like to thank you for your services in helping my son reach is goals in just 3 months of your coaching services. I have never seen him happier and more motivated to begin his career as an engineer. I recall the first time we spoke and I want to thank you for the first thing you told me and that was telling me everything was going to be ok. I must admit I was skeptical and I was also desperate for help with my son.

The reason I chose your services after speaking to 3 other coaches is because I could tell you were passionate about your work and in a sincere authentic manner. I also believe to be good at your job you have to be passionate and driven, of course that doesnt make someone qualified but I trusted you and you made sense when we spoke and I could tell you knew what you were doing. As a perant it is difficult to place their lives in the hands of another and so my exwife and I wanted the best for our son and we surely got the best! I truly recommend your services to all young adults and parents  who are struggling right now. I have also already recommend your services to a few friends of mine with young adults that were in the same position as my son.

My wife and I thank you also for the parent sessions you did with us to help us better understand his challenges. I know he has also contacted you but he thanks you again and said he will reach out soon to discuss your assistance in bulding his business.

Sincerely,

- Andy


Olivia C. Amy M. - San Diego, CA - 4/4/16

I really don't right reviews because i have never felt compelled to do so but I have to really say THANK YOU! You have helped me regain my confidence and help me see how I was standing in my own way. What I love about your coaching is you are procative and not just asking me questions where I am always figuring out the answer. You really guided me and broke down my barriers with the use of your amazing exaplainations of what I was going through really and why I had put myself in these situations. Most of I will say that your customer service is impeccable you were always available to speak and always ready and willing to make time for my needs. I know our sessions just ended but as I stated over the phone yesterday I will be purchasing another package today. I am excited to continue my personal develpment and I will 110% recommend you to all my friends!

You're awesome!


Olivia C. Josh C. - Los Angeles, CA - 2/18/16

I was reffered to Stephane's coaching by a close friend had only great things to say so I decided to give coaching a shot with Stephane.  I am a very discerning individual who does his due diligence and asks friends for their recommendation as well and Stephane's I can say you have passed my test. I finally feel that I have a grasp on my life and on my career goals. I had several challenges I was dealing with and tried for years to understand and over come hem without success. Within a couple sessions Stephane had been able to full understand my situation, identify the real challenges and layed out a plan of activites for me to better understand my issues which helped me gain the confidence to make tough choices. I would like to thank you for your hard work over the last 6 months, my life has truly changed in wondeful ways and I have reached my goals faster then I thought possible.  I really couldn't be happier with your services and look forward to our continued sessions!

Thank you!!! 


Olivia C. Jason P. -  San Francisco, CA - 11/21/15

When I first decided on Coaching I was reall not sure it was for me as I had lost trust in getting any sort of help due to continued poor experinces with therapist.  Wow, am I glad I met you Stephane, thank you for your diligent approach to my problems and your brilliant strategies for help me get from A-Z.  I could tell right from our consultation how much you truly cared about my challenges and how you knew what my problems were before I even voiced them.  I realized in working with you that I had never truly been understood and that would explain why I never gain results in my life until I started working with you. I know we have more work to do together but I felt complelled to let you know how much I apprechiate your efforts and how much they have paid off already in just a few sessions.  I trust your process 110% and already my family has seen the huge transformations I have made in my life.  I look forward to our next session and again thank you and my family thanks you!


Olivia C. Abigail  F. Olivia C. Robert F. -  San Diego, CA -  9/6/15

The last 6 months have been a defining point in my life. Without your help I don't think I would have reached my goals or accomplished as much in regards to my goals for my relationship with my husband. I feel blessed to have been recommend to you and as you likely remember I was worried about just having phone sessions to work on my relationship.  I am glad I trusted you or I don't know where my marriage would be right now as we had seen two marriage counselors with no changes and no hope left.  What truly impressed us was your dedication to working with us and how you were determined to help us find our way back to eachother.  I will recommend you to all those I know with relationship struggles as well as those I know with everyday struggles as I know you have a gift to heal what feels broken.

Thank you so much Stephane from Abigail & Robert


Olivia C. Rene L. - Seattle, WA 7/12/15

Looking for help in adjusting to challenges I was having in my marriage brought me to Stephane's Strategic Life Coaching. I didn't know talking to a professional would help so much. I was not sure how to handle my situation with the problems my husband and I were having. Stephane was very patient, a good listener and asked questions that made me think. It was hard, but he helped me re-prioritize my thinking: what was most important to me, how to handle situations more positively.

He made me realize that I was avoiding certain issues which was leaving me angry, not happy, and 'stuck' in my relationship. Now I’m handling things more confidently, our communication is clearer and our relationship is much stronger. Thank you so much, Stephane, for being there for me when I needed it!



Google

Google Review








Google Review








Google Review






Google Review


Location

Availability

Hours Open

Monday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Saturday:

12:00 pm-6:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed